This seems to have not been mentioned yet (based on what I searched for, at least):
Yesterday night I uploaded and published a bunch of images and I noticed that the "character name" in each such image in my History is actually my "display name" and vice-versa - they're swapped. Same thing happens on others' history when I check it out just now. See image for details.
Customer support service by UserEcho