As the title says, some of us like to delete entries in our What's New after we favourite them.
Would be nice if there's a button that does both!
Thank you for the suggestion. While I do think it would be helpful for some, it would also be a bit frustrating for others; accidentally clicking "Fav & Delete" would probably happen a good amount, and it'd be easy to confuse that with just favoriting. Accidentally deleting can't be undone, but if you miss deleting something, it's very easy to bring it back.
For now, we're going to keep it the way it is. If a large part of the community would like a "Fav & Delete" button in the future, we can revisit this.
Customer support service by UserEcho