I seem to have messed up and clicked on the "X" on my post/journal entry and now it is completely gone. It was really long and very personal and important to me so it will kind of break my heart if it's permanently lost.
Is there any way I can have the post restored from an earlier time? Even after I deleted it it seemed to flash on my dash for a second so it seems like maybe it's SOMEWHERE, just hidden? is there a toggle? A trash can somewhere?
Customer support service by UserEcho