0

Submissions by blocked users appear in Recent Submissions

Alexis S. 1 year ago 0
When I block someone, that means I never want to see that specific person or their work anywhere on the site upon which I have blocked them.

Replication: Add a user whose work is on the Recent Submissions page to your block list. Return to the Recent Submissions page.